Next Available Training Dates

Workshop/Training Dates

February & March 2019

 

Tuesday 12th February

Wednesday 13th February

Tuesday 19th February

Wednesday 20th February

Tuesday 26th February

Wednesday 27th February

 

Tuesday 5th March

Wednesday 6th March

Tuesday 12th March

Wednesday 13th March

Tuesday 19th March

Wednesday 20th March

Tuesday 26th March

Wednesday 27th March

 

Please call the centre to book on 0151 707 1404.

Deposits are taken on booking to secure your place.